Scramble Thoughts in My Head: B4 the Meltdown

1.) I can’t believe I did that…so out of character.

2.) Why am I still single?

3.) This damn book is getting on my nerves…. I’m so not interested in reading it…but I want to read it.

4.) SEX, SEX, SEX… I’m so not in the mood…but I am…if that makes any sense.

5.) I’m bored ass hell at work…

6.) I can’t functions because I have too much stuff in my head.

7.) I can’t type as fast as I’m thinking.

8.) The phone in another cubicle keeps rings… STOOOOPPPPP!!!

9.) Why can’t I get what I want?

10.) What are my plans for New Years?

11.) I don’t know if I’m going to be able to choose between two best friends….I choose me!!

12.) Everyone is trying to talk to me at the same time… I’m almost in shutdown mode.

13.) I can’t please everyone!!

14.) Got to protect myself…. Minus my emotions and stay on point.

15.) Why does my daughter’s father have to be like that?

16.) Be a little wiser…

17.) Got to slow down on the drinking..

18.) Can’t wait to go home…. but I still need to move!

19.) I need a drink…

20.) Just want someone to hold me at night….

Tagged: , , , , , , ,

7 thoughts on “Scramble Thoughts in My Head: B4 the Meltdown

  1. mzsporadic December 29, 2009 at 8:25 pm Reply

    I’ve often wondered why I’m still single….I’ve come to the conclusion that it’s just not my time yet. Why do you have to choose between your best friends? That can’t be a good situation =( Keep your head up….you’ll find a place soon! I want someone to hold me at night too…right now it’s just a bunch of blankets lol

  2. JSin December 29, 2009 at 9:02 pm Reply

    Great form of expression. Sometimes you just have to get those thoughts out. I’m willing to bet you had even more than that, am I right? ;)

  3. Ms. Nikks December 30, 2009 at 6:21 am Reply

    #1 hmm what did you do Sunny? Lol.

    I’m with you on 2, 4, 7, and 20! Help us Lord!

  4. sunnydelyte21 December 30, 2009 at 8:48 am Reply

    @ JSin: Yes, indeed…. I have some much more..but the thoughts are like flashes..so when the popped in..I wrote…but see #7

    @ Ms. Nikks: #1 is a whole ‘nother blog topic…I’m not sure I wanna write about. And yes 2, 4, 7 & 20…yes Lord Help US!!!

    @ mzsporadic: Yes, Yes, and Yes!! Testify!!! And about the friends…long story…lol

  5. goddess intellect December 30, 2009 at 4:37 pm Reply

    OMG GET OUT OF MY HEAD!!!
    There have been fishes swimmmmmmmmming in my brain for the past month..I want it to END!!
    I can relate to almost everything on your list except for the BD thing…but I can relate @ the same time…figure that one out smh

    • sunnydelyte21 December 31, 2009 at 10:15 am Reply

      LOL @ OMG GET OUT OF MY HEAD!!!

      I can’t figure that out?? HMMM??

      Try what I did…

  6. demetre April 6, 2011 at 8:12 pm Reply

    Inever thought of what a real man is, never meet him i guess,…… lol i always wondered when the world would come to an end. if i would actually kill myself,….hmmm not worth it,but i really can’t think of what my future would be like, probably boring hopefully not…………..it’s hard thinking but i guess i have to hang in there and yes i am a man/homosexual shit it’s 2011 don’t have time for hiding i got time to get help though……

Care to share your thoughts?

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,551 other followers

