Home » random » Sex with Sunny: Make U Cum

Sex with Sunny: Make U Cum

So I was talking to a friend of mines about oral sex and he said something that I’ve heard a few times before. He said that although he enjoyed oral sex, it doesn’t make him cum.

I find this kind of puzzling because if it doesn’t do it for you, why have someone do it? I know for me the whole purpose of doing it is to make the person cum. When I asked him why…he said well if the female enjoys doing it why she he deny her. LOL….men but I ain’t mad at him.

So fellas if oral sex doesn’t do it for you, would you still want the female to give you oral? Why or why not?

27 thoughts on “Sex with Sunny: Make U Cum

  1. I can’t really speak on it because that’s something I would prefer but if it’s something the persons not into whether it’s male/ female, I would think that it would lill whatever mood there is at the moment

  2. I love getting head and I have to say that the only time it doesn’t do anything for me is if she’s not good at it. I tend to get greedy though, and sometimes can’t make up my mind whether I want to cum from getting head or from sex. So I usually go for both.

  3. Wow there is a God lmao.

    Irony is(no lie):through out my entire sex life,I never came from getting a BJ before.It bugged me out!I thought I had a sexual disfuntionality or something.But you know what I’ve discovered?It’s the quality of oral sex.Why?I came for my first time from oral sex about a week and a half ago.She just did it better I guess.

  4. As to the question:of course I’m not gonna have her stop going down.The main purpose of getting oral sex(in my case)is not to cum specifically but just to get aroused or hard.

  5. Okay, now you are in my area of specialization. Men love the feeling of their woman’s mouth on their dick. What men have learned is that most women don’t make it safe for men to tell them the truth, especially if the woman can possibly take it that he is critiquing her. She will yell, scream, call names and/or cry with the specific intention of teaching that no good man to never ever critique her again. Most men learn the lesson all too well and seethe in silence. What she has done is to effectively destroy the intimacy and communication between the two of them.

    Now as to giving a blow job to completion. Most women don’t understand men. Once started you have to keep up the stimulation. A lot of women start and then pull off and rest their mouths. You have to start all over again because the man loses his urge to ejaculate. If you must pull off to rest your mouth, you need to continue the stimulation by giving him a hand job until you are ready to go back down on him. The best way is to have a pair of very silky or satiny panties and stroke the underside of his scrotum while blowing him. And the ultimate blow job is this plus a Hitachi Magic Wand vibrator placed at the base of his dick set on high. (It is an electric vibe and the industrial strength power tool vibe) while blowing him and stroking his scrotum lightly and rythmically. I GAURANTEE he will have the most mind blowing climax in his life and he will love you all the more. Just be sure to swallow because this completes the blow job. When you spit you are communicating that he is gross and you hate it. Imagine if your guy spit out your vaginal secretions after going down on you and how self concious you would be.

    Blessings on all who read this.
    John Wilder

    • I agree with John when it comes to women stopping and interrupting the sensations. Then they have to start all over again. I hate it when they stop to ask you a stupid question like “do you like that? or Is it good?”
      Is my inability to breathe normally not enough of a hint.
      I have no comment on the electric vibe, base of balls part. I’ll experiment with that one day. :)

      • Hey Mercxue
        The vibe goes at the base of the dick and the underside of the balls are lightly stroked with silky satiny panties. Gauranteed to tive you a mind blow orgasm. The vib is also great because the woman can use it ot get off while riding your dick on top facing away. She gets off and you get the view of your dick being buried in her pussy. A win win for both of you.
        John

  6. Even if it’s done and a guy doesn’t cum, it still feels very damned good! Because a guy doesn’t shouldn’t be seen as a “failure” by the person doing it; it should be kept in mind that there are a lot of things that can happen that’ll make him not do it like that. A few guys I’ve talked to have said that, yep, they love getting blown… but they’d rather not cum like that – they want to save it for when they’re in the coochie or, as one guy said, “I wanna put it where it belongs!”

  7. Making love is about intimacy for me and as far as I know for my wife as well. While I like all aspects of our sexual activity, I am fine with a couple of hours of acting like teens and just neck. Kissing is highly enjoyable for us both. We also enjoy oral love making. Women the world over have sex night after night and never have an orgasm but they get through it because they want to be close to their man. It doesn’t mean they don’t want to climax. it doesn’t mean they don’t handle their own business at an earlier or later time. If a guy doesn’t climax with oral sex, there will most likely be more to come after. The feeling from stimulating genitalia are sensational. There does not always have to be a climax. As marriagecoach says, it’s a great feeling (mentally and physically) to have your woman love you enough to want your penis in her mouth. Oral stimulation beats vaginal anytime but it takes all kinds of stimulation and excitation to make a loving relationship a great one. I don’t think I stayed on subject but that is par for the course with me.

    And men never forget that foreplay begins in the mind of your woman…

  8. Pingback: Feeling Alright « Kdaddy23's Blog

  9. deffo even if it dosent make you come you can still enjoy it, it feels good also if you dont let the woman do it you might never have someone make you cum from oral sex. They do say “you got to be in it to win it”

  10. If it doesn’t do it for him, it doesn’t necessarily mean it doesn’t feel good. I guess that’s why he still lets ‘em do it. This has probably already been said, but I didn’t read all those comments lol.

    Personally, if it feels good and doesn’t bring me to an ending I’d never say don’t do it. It’s just a part of the deed.

  11. I honest to God must be in love with a woman to eat her up and it’s never to make her cum (not really, although she does numerous times). But it’s more to make and keep her weak for what I’ve planned to do to her the rest of the night in bed.

    I don’t have to be in love to enjoy oral from a woman.

    • Said like a true man and I can respect that @ I don’t have to be in love to enjoy oral from a woman.

      Thanks for sharing.

      Also two thumbs up for @and it’s never to make her cum (not really, although she does numerous times)

  12. I really believe that people have their heads in the wrong place about this, like assuming that if that dick’s gonna get sucked, the owner has to cum… and that’s the only reason to be sucking on him. It’s bullshit! You do it for two main reasons in my book: Because you love doing it and he loves having it done. It’s not about whether he busts that nut or not – it’s the intimacy of the act that matters.

    Just like going down on women, if you make it a chore, it’s not going to be fun for anyone. Then, when you toss in the fact that some people have that, um, angst about sperm, well, that doesn’t help anything. Add in a degree of selfishness here, too; whoever’s sucking that dick knows that if the owner cums, he’s gonna be done for a few – refraction is a motherfucker.

    I know it’s probably just me, but this is a no-brainer, my friends. I know that men treat this as a tit-for-tat thing; if we are expected and required to eat a woman until she cums and deal with her fluids, then she is expected and required to return the favor IN FULL. And I still say this is bullshit. In this, it’s my belief that we must simply oral sex, taking it down to the basics: Do it because it fucking feels good on both sides of it – and whatever happens after that, happens.

    • Don’t get me wrong…I enjoy (love) doing it… I aim to please him as well as myself. Making him come is all apart of that too. I do it to see him cum and to see him enjoy it and it more for me than it is for him.

Care to share your thoughts?

