What’s Your Flavor?

Bobby McCarther

How can you not love this?

Tagged: , , ,

8 thoughts on “What’s Your Flavor?

  1. everything L&L April 11, 2012 at 11:14 am Reply

    He is beautiful.

  2. Ms. Nikks April 12, 2012 at 10:19 am Reply

    Handsome, but his body is too hmm dunno. I like a man with a bigger build/frame.

    • sunnydelyte21 April 12, 2012 at 10:21 am Reply

      Oh don’t worry you will see plenty!! Soon coming…the next one is for the guys tho!! LOL

  3. Willie Stylez April 12, 2012 at 10:34 pm Reply

    I was about to comment on Gabrielle’s picture, but I decided to click the “Eye Candy” Tag. Then I saw this! Then I noticed that it was only 2 ladies who commented! I was totally surprised! Plus there were no guys, cuz, well, you know we ain’t got nothing to say bout that! But you know me! I’m not afraid to comment on this one! LOL! But all I gotta say is… I look like that… under all this fat! LMAO!

    • sunnydelyte21 April 13, 2012 at 2:56 pm Reply

      you’re a damn mess! Thanks for being the first man to be man enough to comment..lol

Care to share your thoughts?

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,554 other followers

