In My Dreams

He’s in my dreams and I can’t figure out why?

 I don’t really know him,

But part me wants to,

Part of doesn’t want this dream to become reality becuz if I get him I’ll push him away,

Feeling unworthy,

I utter words I don’t want to say,

But I need to so he will know,

Tears fall becuz in my head I’ve already made up his answers,

so I cry and wait for his words

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Up4Dsn
    Apr 18, 2012 @ 22:54:42

    Wow!

    I’m sure those feelings are felt on a daily, by many. It’s so easy for us to predict or assume what someone else is thinking, feeling or how they will react to something we say or do. I know it’s one of the hardest things to just take a step back and let things happen as they may. I’m still trying to wrap my head around that.

    Reply

  2. Trackback: 6 Lessons From Michael Jackson on Going from Dream to Destiny « From Ashy to Classy
  3. Jason
    Apr 19, 2012 @ 13:10:37

    Beautiful Sunny!

    Reply

Care to share your thoughts?

Views

  • 174,384 views
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,947 other followers

