Who is Mahogany Black?

Hi, I’m Mahogany Black. I am the mother of 3 children and live in Central New Jersey. I am involved with a direct sales company that for more than 15 years has been enhancing the intimate relationships of our clients with sensual products designed to promote intimacy and communication between couples. We are recognized as the premier sensual products, party plan company in North America.I chose direct sales as a profession because I believe that my family comes first. I cherish staying home with my children and being able to spend time doing the things we love… This direct sales company is my full time income and I truly appreciate and love my customers and am grateful for every one of them!

I started with Passion Parties in 2011 looking for a way to get out of the house for some adult time! I was working in corporate America when I started and while I loved my job, the hours were long and it was taking a toll on my home and our family. After doing both for a while, I realized that I could afford to stop working my full time job and just focus on my Passion Parties business.

Passion Parties mission is to share the Passion Parties opportunity so that any woman can experience the prosperity of owning her own business; to share the products that will enhance any woman’s relationship; and to share the philosophy of women helping women.
Please visit my business page www.divamahoganyblack.com or contact me at divamahoganyblack@gmail.com with any questions or to host a party with “Mahogany Black“!

You can also follow Mahogany Black on twitter @mahoganyblack1

Become a fan and ‘Like’ her fan page “Passion Parties by Mahogany Black

Also welcome her to the world of blogging: “Diva Mahogany Black

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Wanna find out how to promote you brand/business/music/talent… hit me with an email: sunnydelyte21@gmail.com Subject line should say “Who Is” Submission…

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. sunnydelyte21
    May 17, 2012 @ 12:55:10

    Thank you for sharing your business with my viewers and readers. I know being a mother its hard to try and earn money and still have time for the kids to enjoy them. So that’s why you have my support!!

    I hope others can see that and want to support you to… if they can’t host a party…at least tell a friend and place orders!

    Best of luck and thanks again for sharing!

    Reply

Care to share your thoughts?

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,660 other followers

