Home » Blog Challenge » Day 2: Where you’d like to be in 10 years.

Day 2: Where you’d like to be in 10 years.

I would like to be alive. Why would I answer that way? Well in my city people are dropping like flies. People are getting more comfortable with guns, and sometimes it’s not safe.

Other than that, I would like to be more financially better off then I am now, hopefully in a relationship (married), a stable one. With one more kid, hopefully a boy.

Wanna know more about this blog challenge click here..

24 thoughts on “Day 2: Where you’d like to be in 10 years.

  1. Ooooo good one Sunny! I like this one!

    I’m a city/slash country gal, so I would like to be on the outskirts of my town here in NC. Decent size house with a few acres of land. Maybe 2 horses, and a Great Dane. My huge pick up truck and matching 4 wheelers for my babies.

    The great part about this is, I already found the house and I’m in the process of buying now!! :)

      • Thanks!!

        Wow, it’s really a small world. I lived in Greensboro for about 3 years, that was about 10 yrs ago. I loved it there, but I guess you can call me old and country now LOL!! My kids love the open space where we are, so I figured “why not”. I really had my plans set on living in Charlotte (that was pre-motherhood)

  2. 29 and 30 is no age different.It’s the same age group,so girls,why yall making it seem like 29 and 30 is different?

Care to share your thoughts?

