Day 3: Your view on drugs and alcohol.

Drugs what kind of drugs? LOL…. Nah I’m kidding I know :)

Weed: Legalize it! It’s not hurting anyone, and FYI I don’t smoke.

Crack and all that other mess: No Bueno

Prescription Drugs: Some make people money (i.e. drug dealers and drug companies) Some times they do more harm than help.

Alcohol….. hmm? I recently cut down on my in take…to many lost nights. If you drink, drink responsibly. No need to have the random crazy acts of a drunkerd. Winos are funny. But I’ve heard someone, “a drunk person, speak a sober man’s mind.”

Wanna know more about this blog challenge click here

15 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. sensesocommon
    Jul 03, 2012 @ 09:13:45

    My thoughts exactly!! Loved your answers!

    Reply

  2. abichica
    Jul 03, 2012 @ 11:01:36

    awesome answers… i actually have never tried any of these, but i would love to try weed.. i have been curious about it for a long time.. :-)

    Reply

  3. Socialkenny
    Jul 03, 2012 @ 11:09:10

    As much as I’m against weed smoking(I don’t smoke neither),I’m all for legalizing it too(sounds contradictive like you).

    BTW,governor Christie of NJ the other day fought against this or some shit like that.

    I really don’t give a shit about prescription drugs neither.But that crack,coke shit!!No bueno neither.

    Reply

  4. chocolate
    Jul 03, 2012 @ 14:56:34

    The war of drugs is a farce. I say legalize it all so that we can turn all those hustlin’ brothers (and sistas too) into legitimate business people. It is for that fact, legalizing it won’t ever be an option. As for alcohol, I do believe all things in moderation. I heard that saying before with people who drink too much alcohol. It can act as a truth serum when you think about it.

    Reply

  5. Antonio Maurice Daniels
    Jul 03, 2012 @ 17:07:55

    With the rise of the use of Bath Salts producing zombies, we certainly have to make a stronger effort to crack down on drugs. A little alcohol, especially wine, can offer you positive health benefits. Good post!

    Reply

  6. thacourtjester
    Jul 07, 2012 @ 14:03:50

    Funny that you talk about legalizing weed, I’m trying to get some ideas for a piece on whether its worth legalizing or not. But I agree on what you said about the other “drugs”…

    Reply

  7. The Insane Asylum (Mr. Chap)
    Jul 15, 2012 @ 21:10:40

    I’m with you 100%

    Reply

Care to share your thoughts?

Views

  • 163,706 views
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,667 other followers

