Day 5: A time you thought about ending your own life.

I thought about that in my early teens up to my pre mini days. I was in a bad place and it seemed like no one cared about me. Like I was always the problem, so I figured why live. It wasn’t until I found out I was pregnant, that I really had a reason to live.

Funny how God works, cuz when I had her I died. Guess that was God’s way of saying, so you don’t wanna live, ok we will see.

Thankfully, he allowed me to live.

Wanna know more about this blog challenge click here

8 thoughts on “Day 5: A time you thought about ending your own life.

  1. Why would you or anyone ever contemplate suicide?

    I think it’s bullshit and irrational.I think ppl who contemplate suicide is bullshitting.Bullshitting themselves for attention.But put a gun in their hand:they’ll never pull the trigger not jump off a roof..

    • Different reasons. I can’t say why other people would consider it. I did and I shared why.. doesn’t matter if you agree with it or not. I had a lot of things going on in my life and let’s just say it was not good not good at all.

      I thought about writing a book about my life, but I know a lot of people wouldn’t be happy.

      Your entitled to your opinion…

  2. Thanks for sharing that Sunny.

    I’ve done depression and have hit rock bottom with that. Suicide crossed my mind (rather quickly) but I didn’t feel like it would accomplish much so it came and went.

Care to share your thoughts?

