Day 18: A picture of you last year and now, and how you have changed since then?

I have changed a lot since last year. I think I’m growing in many ways. I have done away with a lot of negative people. I don’t hold my tongue when something is bothering me. I know you’re wondering what? Yes, I don’t speak my mind as much as people think I do.

Physically, my hair has grown out and is growing quite beautifully. And now I have a glow… lol.

People tell me they see a change in me, and its good so I guess I’m doing something right.

Tagged: , ,

2 thoughts on “Day 18: A picture of you last year and now, and how you have changed since then?

  1. Antonio Maurice Daniels July 20, 2012 at 8:16 pm Reply

    Beautiful then and now!

Care to share your thoughts?

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,543 other followers

