New Addition

So yes, Saturday I found out I was pregnant, and yesterday was the day I got my test results from the doctor. I had mixed feelings at first…but I choose to embrace this new addition.

I’m actually in a better place right now to be doing this, and I have a better support system. The mini is happy as she can be, I’m pretty sure she prayed for this. LOL :)

At any rate, I’m a few wks and I’m know this road will be long, but I have faith that its what’s supposed to happen!!

Tagged: , , ,

17 thoughts on “New Addition

  1. Javania M. Webb, LLC July 18, 2012 at 11:57 am Reply

    !!!! Congratulations love… Are you going to take us on the journey with you or do some updates? Either way I am happy for you!!

  2. Ms. Nikks July 18, 2012 at 6:09 pm Reply

    I totally thought you were tricking us until I read this! Especially after the status a little while back. Congratulations Sunny, I bet your mini is super excited! Very happy for you!

    • sunnydelyte21 July 19, 2012 at 9:29 am Reply

      Gurl I didn’t think I was back then… so I know a lot of people thought I was playing. Thanks tho… yes she is. She wants a brother! :)

  3. sensesocommon July 19, 2012 at 8:04 am Reply

    Congrats on the “New-New”!!

  4. Jason July 19, 2012 at 9:25 am Reply

    Congratulations Sunny!

  5. Antonio Maurice Daniels July 20, 2012 at 8:22 pm Reply

    Awesome! Congrats!

  6. jetara July 22, 2012 at 10:34 pm Reply

    Congrats to you!!!

  7. Shane Falcon (@ShaneAwesome) July 25, 2012 at 10:48 am Reply

    Wait… what?! Yay! Blessings to this new arrival and may everything go extremely well!

    • sunnydelyte21 July 25, 2012 at 3:51 pm Reply

      Yeah I said it! :) Thanks… I’m only a few wks…

  8. [...] Let me drop this on you guys and see what you think. So you guys remember when I posted about my New Addition? Well someone decided to mention it to one of my sisters assuming she didn’t know. After saying [...]

  9. everything L&L July 27, 2012 at 10:04 am Reply

    I’ve missed so much in my hiatus, Congratulations, I love babies if you allow familiar strangers to babysit I am always willing.

    • sunnydelyte21 July 27, 2012 at 11:36 am Reply

      LOL… I’d have to think about that lmao… thanks tho :)

Care to share your thoughts?

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,553 other followers

