Day 30: Your highs and lows of this month.

Highs:

Finding out my raise should be coming soon.

Finding out I was pregnant.

Getting good sleep most of the time.

People cooking for me!

My skin is clearing up.

Finished this blog challenge.

Lows:

Finding out I was pregnant.

Can not fit some of my clothes.

Haven’t worked on my short story series “Maya’s Two Worlds”.

Dealing with crazy folks.

Finding out that some “friends” can try and steal my joy.

Thanks for following me on this blog challenge. I will take a short break until next month and be back to my regularly scheduled program. And with the updates with this pregnancy for those who asked was I gonna share this experience with my blog fam! See you in a few days!!!

2 thoughts on “Day 30: Your highs and lows of this month.

Care to share your thoughts?

