New Mini Updates

For those who asked me to keep you guys updated during this pregnancy, here you go! I will be mindful to keep you guys updated on what’s going on with the new addition. Enjoy :)

My sister took this and said the caption should say “it’s about to go down”. LOL

Went to my first appointment and saw the new mini for the first time!! Active as hell, rolling around and all that, it was very exciting to see. New mini had a strong heartbeat and is health, as am I.

My sis Jazz and my nephew went with me. My nephew wanted to know was the baby having a party, because or how much he/she was moving. LOL.

After about 5-10 mins of the baby hiding its face and moving all around we finally was able print out some pictures for me.

I thought I was 8 wks, I’m 13 weeks.

I think I will carry small, like I did with Xaria. Speaking of Xaria she was excited to see the pictures but wants to be there for the next appointment. Maybe, daddy will come too.

Tagged: , , , ,

4 thoughts on “New Mini Updates

  1. sensesocommon August 3, 2012 at 7:21 am Reply

    13 weeks? That’s a big difference between 13 and 8, lol! Before you know it, you will be finding out what the sex is. I’m rooting for a boy!! LOL!! Congrats again!!

    • sunnydelyte21 August 6, 2012 at 4:42 pm Reply

      Thanks yes, a big difference. LOL and I hope it is!!

  2. Nikks August 20, 2012 at 5:07 pm Reply

    Awe, I can’t wait to experience that one day! Must be quite the experience. Keep taking care of yourself lady!

Care to share your thoughts?

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,556 other followers

