Where Did Everyone Go?

I’m not feeling the love. Idk I never really looked or cared about people reading and/or commenting on my site, but when you get use to it and it doesn’t happen it tends to bother you. I’ve experienced this before, usually after a blog challenge. I guess with all the flooding of a subscriber’s email will have them unsubscribing asap. LOL.

Well I guess I will just have to wait and see. LOL

17 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Shane Falcon (@ShaneAwesome)
    Aug 14, 2012 @ 15:31:26

    I’m still here, El Guapo!!!

    Reply

    • sunnydelyte21
      Aug 14, 2012 @ 15:56:57

      LOL awww how sweet!! I know I been slacking but I try to get around to blog. But being busy with all my mini’s activities I still find time to get a little blog surfing in. LOL

      Reply

  2. MsScripter
    Aug 14, 2012 @ 16:01:14

    I’m right here sugar dumpling, just haven’t been commenting – don’t judge me.

    Reply

  3. sensesocommon
    Aug 14, 2012 @ 17:00:48

    I’m still here Sunny!

    Reply

  4. kdaddy23
    Aug 14, 2012 @ 17:12:35

    Still here for ya! Just been in a blogging funk here lately, that’s all!

    Reply

  5. Up4Dsn
    Aug 14, 2012 @ 19:29:53

    You know I ain’t goin nowhere luv!

    Reply

  6. Unknown Black Male
    Aug 15, 2012 @ 00:04:45

    Subscribed via email, I read every post. You’re right … I’ve been MIA from the comment section. We will do better ;)

    Reply

  7. Antonio Maurice Daniels
    Aug 15, 2012 @ 03:04:57

    I’m still here. The comments sometimes go down in number. However, the number of comments are never anywhere near the number of readers I have. Therefore, the number of readers who comment on your pieces will go down from time to time — this is just something that happens. People don’t understand the true meaning of support. For example, I used to have several people who were regular commenters on my blog; they have, however, disappeared from commenting at all. Therefore, it happens. I will never disappear from being a reader of your blog.

    Reply

  8. nialove2424
    Aug 18, 2012 @ 16:27:33

    STill here! Lol

    Reply

Care to share your thoughts?

Views

  • 174,362 views
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,947 other followers

