All Up In Mines

*Insert Taurus Temper Here*

Recent events have me needing to vent before I insert my foot up someone’s ass, LOL. Yeah I said it. Like I pretty much mind my own business, I don’t concern myself with others people’s business unless they ask me my thoughts, even then I tend to mind my own and stay out of it. Remember that saying, “My name is Bennett and I ain’t in it!” That’s pretty much what I stick to. So why is it so hard for people to mind their own?

I know sharing that I was expecting would get different types of feedback. Negative one I pretty much dismissed…and Positive ones I accepted with open arms. Opinions are like assholes, everyone has one. It’s up to you do feed into or dismiss it.

As weeks blew by, people congratulated me, while other was curious to know who I’m having a baby by. My question was, how you would know who I’m pregnant by help you? Cuz it damn sure can’t help me. Also, some people went so far as to FB investigate. People are page stalking when we aren’t even friends trying to figure out this mystery, assuming stuff without any real proof. Seeing who I know that they know and who I been talking to. Really? You bitches have no life.

Instead of asking me, they ask everyone and get shut down. I know why they won’t ask me because I have no problem with saying, “Mind your damn business stupid hoe!” Not that they are hoes but I just feel like name calling. *I’m pissed pardon me.* I never put on display who I’m talking to/seeing/dealing with on FB… its nobodies business.

Drake said it best, “The hardest part about the fucking business, is minding your own!”

Sorry again I needed is rant!! And it’s my blog…where else was I supposed to do this? LOL

11 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Jasmine
    Aug 21, 2012 @ 13:19:23

    Tell em why you mad!

    Reply

  2. Socialkenny
    Aug 21, 2012 @ 15:15:47

    I’m calling this a pregnancy rant lol

    Reply

  3. Mr.TramueL
    Aug 22, 2012 @ 00:21:39

    It’s nice in here! Like the new layout ~
    I’m LMAO at the post picture.
    “Say it wit’ yo’ chest!”

    Reply

  4. Ms. Nikks
    Aug 22, 2012 @ 13:05:16

    Let it out Sunnny! Lol. I get why you’re annoyed, I might be too. I think it’s just human nature, I’m guilty as hell of trying to find out things at times, but when the roles are reversed I didn’t appreciate it. Human beings, we’re just built like that.

    Reply

  5. Antonio Maurice Daniels
    Aug 24, 2012 @ 03:31:02

    This is not a rant. This is the truth. Let’em have it! Folks need to learn to mind their own business. The problem is they don’t have no business of their own, so they feel compelled to get into other folks’ business.

    Reply

Care to share your thoughts?

Views

  • 167,680 views
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,792 other followers

