Ask Kenny

So I asked Kenny over at Kenny PUA Ventures Through Bang-Ville a bunch of questions….yes I love picking the brains of my fellow bloggers…plus it helps me/you get to know some of my commentors and the people I follow.

Graciously…Kenny answer all the questions with no problem. He even rushed me…. lol. It’s all good tho. So check it out!!

1. What life lesson did you learn the hard way?

Never stay with the wrong woman because you feel that you can’t do any better.

I got burned a million times by this one girlfriend and couldn’t get out of that relationship because I didn’t feel I could do better.

2. If you could meet any one person (from history or currently alive), who would it be?

Christopher Columbus.

I would’ve really loved to meet him back then to convince him that it wasn’t worth it to sail the seas[which inevitably led to slavery and blacks in America being so dumb-down from not knowing what we are].

3. What are your views on marriage?

Marriages are destined to fail. If they don’t fail,then 1 or both partners will be miserable until death [classic case of the couple who's been married for 50 years].

And I also feel that young marriages(ages 20-30’s)will almost always end in divorce or infidelity.

4. What is the most valuable life lesson you learned from your parents?

Wow, this’ pretty tough since

I really haven’t learned much (lessons)from my parents.

My father is pretty young and still meets a lot of women. I took away from that that I can be 50 years old one day and still be attractive to hot women like my father is.

5. If you could go back in time and tell a younger version of yourself one thing, what would you tell? And why?

Take school seriously!!

I was always a book-smart kid (very bright), but my time during high school consist of messing with classmates (horse playing).

I never took school seriously,thus dropped out in the 11th grade, when I had the realistic potential to be the smartest in class.

Feel free to answer questions below. Be sure to click his link and see what he’s all about…also follow him on twitter!! Also, I wanna thank you SK for agreeing to do this!!!

11 thoughts on “Ask Kenny

  1. As far as “cliking my link” to see what I’m all about. I don’t advise any of your readers to do this.

    Why not?

    My blog is pretty inflammatory,vulgar and offensive to women and men who’ve been feminized.

    Just saying.

  2. As far as “cliking my link” to see what I’m all about. I don’t advise any of your readers to do this.

    Why not?

    My blog is pretty inflammatory,vulgar and offensive to women and men who’ve been feminized.

    Just saying. Enter with caution.

Care to share your thoughts?

