New Mini Updates

Takes cue from my homie over at Sense So Common..

Well guys I’m in my second trimester. Let’s just say it’s been interesting. I’m starting to have a belly which not many people have notice, but I can feel the weight difference. My boobs hurt and are swollen. I wanted big boobs but not where they hurt like this. LOL

Nomad has been around doing things and making sure I get food when I need it, or am craving something. He still can’t picture me pregnant. We talked about names and let’s just say that didn’t go well. But we both agree that we might be having a girl. I find out later on this month, so we shall see.

Xaria is excited to find out what I’m having, so she can tell the whole world. She gets excited, hugs, kisses and talks to her little brother or sister. I think my cat Stormy is a little jealous, but she does enjoy her alone time with me when I’m awake enough to snuggle noses and lay with her.

I got some maternity clothes and I must say they are cute. Thankful that my co worker who was pregnant gave me some of hers and I had some cute dresses I could wear.

Like my girl over at Sense So Common said, taking a shower and putting lotion on my feet are the hardest things. Sometimes I walk around with ashy feet. LOL. And its very complicated taking a shower with a belly that seems to be always in the way.

I’m happy but in shocked at the same time. Starting over is crazy scary. LOL

Well when I find out what I’m having I will give you guys another update!! Til then….

6 responses to “New Mini Updates

  1. Yes!! The boobage is the killer! I just want to throw mine away or wrap them in some ace bandages as tight as I can get them and the name game never flies right. Baby names hold so much weight and the men turn out to be the biggest whinners when it comes down to this point.

    LMAO!! at the ashy feet… a whole new kind of nausea. smh It’s either throw up or fart. Pick one.

    We’re going to beat the bellies Sunny, we can’t let it beat us!! *flashes tummy for mardi gras beads* LLS!

Care to share your thoughts?

