Sex with Sunny: Watch Me

sex

Today’s SWS has been inspired by a male friend of mines, who likes to watch me do me. I get that is a complete turn on for a man, but I find that sometimes when I’m being watched he wants to join in….

I know but what it is about watching and not completely getting off? I’ve had times where I getting off in front of them have sufficed.

Fellas: Do you enjoy watching your lady get herself off? If so what does it do for you, and why do you like it.

Ladies: Have you had a guy you know request to watch you get off? If so, how did it make you feel?

7 thoughts on “Sex with Sunny: Watch Me

  1. I do enjoy watching my lady do herself! I love that she’s able to do this and not feel some kind of way about me watching; it’s pretty damned hot to watch her do it and, of course, the extra excitement is having to just sit (or lay) and watch and not get involved. I like it because I’ve always felt that a woman should be able to please herself with or without an audience and whenever she feels like it – I mean, guys do it so why shouldn’t women do it, too?

    It’s kinda hard to put into words what I’m feeling as I watch her; some of it is about learning how to please her in this way and, um, looking at her pussy is just hot – period.

    • I can dig it and thanks for being open to share this. Yes I agree a women should know her body and be able to please herself….without any shame.

      I can see how it can be a turn on. :)

      • Dope topic. I enjoy watching my lady get herself off. Something about watching those fingers working and making her all hot and excited and wet just makes me want to get in there even more. She has no problems getting right to business whether I’m watching or not. I enjoy the show. I’m sure a lot of guys do

  2. I am currently single and I’m not seeing anyone at the moment, but hmm I just wanted to comment because this is such a hot topic. If I wasn’t single, watching isn’t such a bad idea. I do have to keep in mind your lover may be uncomfortable in your presence, while he/she takes care of business. LOL

  3. Pingback: Why Doesn't My Man Want to Have SEX? (Listen Up Ladies #25) | Up 4 Discussion

Care to share your thoughts?

