Wkend Re-Cap: 12/11–12/13

Bills, Bills, Bills

1.) Paid all the bills; was completely broke all weekend and childless. My mini and I were supposed to go to Mommy & Me sleepovers…which ended up not happening because the mom who was throwing it got sick.

2.) Saturday, woke up and was utterly bored with myself (you know having no money to do anything), so I watched television, nothing comes on Saturday mornings.

3.) My phone was acting up all damn day…I need an upgrade bad!

4.) My sister Jazz called she was with my sister in law (Lucki) and they wanted to get something to eat. Poor broke me, Lucki had me covered. We shopped and just hung out which was better than what I was doing. Went to is Tavern…good buzzed and ate Good!!

5.) Went home to watch the Boston games (we won of course) passed out at half time. Woke up to the maintenance man having a party in the vacant apartment downstairs. ,

6.) Sunday, HAPPY BORN DAY LUCKI!!

7.) My home girl called and wanted to go to Ihop (Poor Broke Me), she had me. She scooped my daughter who wasn’t feeling good (she throw up earlier) then got me. I tried to get my mini to eat some bread…but she wasn’t feeling it. She threw up at Ihop….no in the bathroom. We went home.

8.) Later on, I tried to get her to put something on her stomach but she ate a little.

9.) I was dozing off when I heard a loud BOOM! I jump up and try and see what’s going on. Some young boy was trying to kick the front door down. Apparently, some guy’s sister went missing after attending the party in the downstairs vacant apartment. He wanted to kick down the doors to find her. WTF??? Oh hell yeah I need to move.

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

4 thoughts on “Wkend Re-Cap: 12/11–12/13

  1. Lucki Whispers December 14, 2009 at 10:22 am Reply

    A fun filled weekend. How is Juicy today?

    • sunnydelyte21 December 14, 2009 at 10:41 am Reply

      better..she wanted to go to skool so I sent her. So far so good.

  2. mzsporadic December 14, 2009 at 2:29 pm Reply

    yes! u def need to move

Care to share your thoughts?

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,543 other followers

