I Need A Drink Fridays! ~ 1/8/10

** Sorry that I missed the last two Friday’s but I’m sure you can understand because I was busy with the holidays!! **

1. Finally, my Verizon Fios double play package is working. (If you have been following my tweets; you would know they have been acting up since the week of Christmas!)

What U Know About That..LMAO

2. My phone is finally letting me get on Facebook and stay on without having to keep logging on & I can change ma profile pic!!

3. Where I live… the new neighbor always got some drama going on…then the cops are called. (Donation welcomed)

4. My dreams…wtf?? See the pervious WTF??? Wednesdays!!!

5. I haven’t been able to see my team play Boston play…becuz of Verizon. And they played last night…but not on any of my channels… aint that a bitch! Good News: They won against Miami! Boston 112 – Miami 106

6. Made it thru the 1st week of the New Year without any drama!!!

My Right Hand

7. Bills, Bills, Bills… Nuff Said

8. I actually set a goal to do a blog series…and I’m almost done. All I have let is to write my conclusion.

9. My daughter tried to cuss me out…noticed I said tried. Thank God I didn’t do anything to have me sent to jail. “Spare the rod…spoil the child

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

8 thoughts on “I Need A Drink Fridays! ~ 1/8/10

  1. JSin January 8, 2010 at 9:50 am Reply

    What a week…lol…a drink could definitely take a bit of the edge off.

    Cell phone probs, bills, neighbors, back talk…not a good look…but you made it through. That’s def a good thing!

    • sunnydelyte21 January 8, 2010 at 10:07 am Reply

      Yeah, but I’m most likely will be sober all weekend. I’m babysitting and the going on a mommy and me day saturday morning.

      Yeah I made it through… lol

      Thanks for you comments!!

  2. Mr.TramueL™ January 8, 2010 at 10:19 am Reply

    Damn! It’s I need a drink Friday already??

    I must need one or two too! Pass me the Ciroc, Absolut or Grey Goose, I don’t really care which one just mix it with some Simply Raspberry Lemonade.

    The ending in regulation to the game was bananas!

    Have a good weekend!

    • sunnydelyte21 January 8, 2010 at 10:32 am Reply

      LOL. Outta Control…. you have a great weekend

  3. divinem January 8, 2010 at 12:38 pm Reply

    Your #3 is reason enough for a drink! I hate having dramatic neighbors! One of mine seems to be a drunk rageaholic, and there were times when I lay in bed listening to the drunken yelling, and throwing of objects, praying I don’t hear his significant other start to yell or cry. Because I would then have to call the cops. Ugh! Bad neighbors are the worst!

    • sunnydelyte21 January 8, 2010 at 12:47 pm Reply

      I know right….well one of the neighbor is like that too..

  4. goddess intellect January 8, 2010 at 12:50 pm Reply

    Yey to no drama!!!
    Looking forward to the blog series…
    Your lil angel is testing you…cute!! lol

    • sunnydelyte21 January 8, 2010 at 12:57 pm Reply

      Yes, she is testing me.

      The blog series is Holocaust VS Slavery… I did all but my conclusion. I’m working on that. Look through my Archives.

Care to share your thoughts?

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,551 other followers

