Blog-Versary

*Singing*

Do you know what today is?
It’s a my blog-versary,

Yes!! If I had my laptop I would’ve posted that video….but I won’t let that stop me. So, I’ve made it a year and people still love me!!

Things I Love About Blogging:

Being Uncensored: I like that I can be myself and vent all my problems and frustrations. I can be as blunt as I want and you can either love it or hate it.

My Fellow Bloggers/Readers: I’m not naming names…don’t want to forget anyone. You guys have really shown me some much love and support. More than people I actually know in person. You have helped me more than you will ever know.

Knowledge: Learning new things about blogging. Being introduced to so many different forms of blogging which have peeked my interest something serious.

I think my growth doing this year with regards to blogging have me wanting more. I seek to improve in every aspect of my life. As you read thru my earlier writing you can see the growth to my current writings. Blogging has also made me fall back in love with reading. Blogging has kept a lot of people unharmed and me sane (well…).

During this past year I have grown in my personal life, as well. As I read different blogs I see some of my faults in different aspects of my life and I’m learning to correct them. I try and keep things as real as possible so that I learn from each mistake I make.

I thank you guys who come by, show love and support. Without you guys I’m just another blog on wordpress. I hope you all continue to swing by read, comment and share with others!!

Signing Off,

Sunnydelyte

** Feel free to share one of my post that you really enjoyed and why? Or just comment!!! LOL**

Tagged: , , , , , , , , ,

10 thoughts on “Blog-Versary

  1. Goddess Intellect July 8, 2010 at 4:46 pm Reply

    Happy Blog-Versary!!!!

    I must say I have seen tremendous growth in you since i first started reading the blog. I mean for real, you hardly got shyt to write about on your I need a Drink Fridays anymore….

    And I will also say you are an amazing e and real friend who has supported me in all my ventures from being a last minute guest on my blogtalk show to comeing thru and entertaining us with your freaky self when Jayla canceled.
    I love you and I know big things are coming!!!!!!
    #TeamSunnyD

    • sunnydelyte21 July 9, 2010 at 12:54 pm Reply

      I know right… I try not to let things get to me…lol.

      I support what I like and its it hot and I like..I support!!

      Thanks Ms. G.I.!! I admire you work and everything you’re doing!!

  2. Mr.TramueL July 8, 2010 at 6:49 pm Reply

    There is always a real, realness in all of your post that I appreciate. Wishing all good things and much success!

    • sunnydelyte21 July 9, 2010 at 12:55 pm Reply

      Thanks Mr. TramueL… I admire you for being you..and I truly enjoy your work also!!

  3. Ms. Nikks July 9, 2010 at 8:02 pm Reply

    HAPPY BLOG-VERSARY!

    I have to agree with G.I. you are so different now, in a great way! Never stop writing! Lots of love!

    • sunnydelyte21 July 13, 2010 at 11:22 am Reply

      Aww, thanks Nikks!! I enjoy your blog as well!

  4. jetara July 10, 2010 at 1:23 am Reply

    Congratulations!! So happy with where your life and writings are taking you!! I love coming here because I can get a laugh when needed but also because you are blunt and honest. I like how you don’t mind letting people (even if it’s the internet) in your life. That is bold. Keep going because I see a poetry book in the future!!!

    • sunnydelyte21 July 13, 2010 at 11:23 am Reply

      Thanks Jetara… I enjoy reading your works also!

  5. Jennifer-Tiara July 11, 2010 at 8:12 pm Reply

    Congrats Doll! A year, ain’t easy to come by. TWD is nearing an anniversary as well. Oh, how we must toast to small things in life! Cheers to yours!

    • sunnydelyte21 July 13, 2010 at 11:25 am Reply

      A toast is in order. Cheers to our year or blogging…and many more! I enjoy your blog!

Care to share your thoughts?

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,552 other followers

