What’s Your Flavor?

Posted on

Thick is Sexy Too!!!
15 thoughts on “What’s Your Flavor?

    Socialkenny said:
    June 14, 2012 at 2:33 pm

    Thick is sexy too.Is that you in the pic?

    Like

      Sunny said:
      June 14, 2012 at 2:45 pm

      No that’s not me Sir, lol I’m a couple of shades lighter and my tummy aint like that. LOL

      Like

        Socialkenny said:
        June 14, 2012 at 5:01 pm

        Lol you tryna diss the girl by insinuating that her tummy is too big?

        Like

          Sunny said:
          June 15, 2012 at 10:29 am

          No my tummy is a little plump…lol

          Like

    don said:
    June 15, 2012 at 12:56 pm

    No man could resist this woman. Definitely mad flavor.

    Like

      Sunny said:
      June 15, 2012 at 1:25 pm

      Indeed… she is hot!! She’s blazin’…

      LOL, sorry I went on to my song…lol

      Like

      sunnydelyte21 said:
      June 20, 2012 at 6:35 pm

      No its not, I;ve had no complaints…lol

      Like

    The Insane Asylum (Mr. Chap) said:
    June 15, 2012 at 9:12 pm

    From the looks of it, YOU’RE my flavor! :)

    Like

    The Insane Asylum (Mr. Chap) said:
    June 15, 2012 at 9:13 pm

    Oh, and I know the one in the pic above isn’t you. ;)

    Like

    Kushite Prince said:
    March 25, 2014 at 11:15 pm

    Yeah she’s bad! BAD!lol Names please??? So I can google her real quick.lol

    Like

    john said:
    April 16, 2014 at 6:13 pm

    hell yes she is my flavor and so are you pretty lady ! we need a backshot tho…lol

    Like

    john said:
    April 16, 2014 at 6:14 pm

    hell yes that’s my flavor and so are you pretty lady ! we need a backshot view tho…lol

    Like

What are your thoughts on this? Don't be shy.

