What’s Your Flavor?

Posted on

Kimora Lee
6 thoughts on “What’s Your Flavor?

    Socialkenny said:
    June 28, 2012 at 11:35 am

    I’ve never been attracted to Asian-looking types,but the black in her makes her look fucking sexy!!!

    Like

    don said:
    June 28, 2012 at 12:32 pm

    Kimora is an “amazon.”

    I still gotta give props to Russell Simmons for that nice catch. I bet he paid handsomely. Lol.

    Like

      sunnydelyte21 said:
      June 29, 2012 at 8:53 am

      That’s messed up Don…they might’ve really been in love.

      Like

    commentarybyvalentina said:
    June 28, 2012 at 1:43 pm

    When Kimora was younger I thought she was hot. Then I saw her on MTV cribs and she totally turned me off. She seemed so fake. I think Russell ruined her.

    Like

      sunnydelyte21 said:
      June 29, 2012 at 8:54 am

      I like her… idk I watch her show from time to time and so far she hasn’t turned me into not liking her. IDK…lol

      Like

What are your thoughts on this? Don't be shy.

