Day 1: Your current relationship status

Your current relationship status; if single discusses how single life is.

Single…

How is single life, it’s alright. It gets boring from time to time. But then I look at what some people’s relationships are and I’m glad I refuse to settle just for the sake of no longer being single.

Wanna know more about this blog challenge… click here

17 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. sensesocommon
    Jul 01, 2012 @ 12:51:40

    Is “eff’d” up an answer choice? LOL!!!! Maybe complicated, but I think I’m single. Maybe I don’t need to answer LOL!!! Sorry Sunny ;)

    Like

    Reply

    • sunnydelyte21
      Jul 01, 2012 @ 12:53:27

      Whatever ur answer is fine…lol. How do you think your single? Don’t apologize… lol :)

      Like

      Reply

      • sensesocommon
        Jul 01, 2012 @ 12:59:09

        Oh Geez!! In a nutshell. 6 years, 3 yr old daughter, broke up for 6 months, got back together to try to work things out. When I met him, he was a grown man, NOW he is a little boy. Don’t ask me how that happened, lol I think that’s why I’m confused. But I keep calling things off and trying to cut our losses, and he won’t let go. So if that isn’t complicated, I don’t know what is LOL!!

        I wish my answer could have just flowed out like yours. siinnggllleee… I can do boring at this point. LLS!

        Like

        Reply

  2. Unknown Black Male
    Jul 01, 2012 @ 12:52:52

    Great observation S.

    I like this 30 day blog challenge, I will be following along.

    Like

    Reply

  3. Socialkenny
    Jul 01, 2012 @ 13:04:04

    I hate being single.

    Despite what we see in relationships(the bad);I would dread being single.IDK,sounds contradictive since I’m a pick-up artist.

    Like

    Reply

  4. Veronique (Wiz)
    Jul 02, 2012 @ 11:50:22

    Single and in a good place.

    Like

    Reply

  5. Antonio Maurice Daniels
    Jul 03, 2012 @ 17:34:43

    As a single person, I agree being single is not that bad. Yeah, it can be a little lonely sometimes.

    Like

    Reply

  6. The Insane Asylum (Mr. Chap)
    Jul 15, 2012 @ 21:14:37

    Involved at the moment. It’s not bad if you find someone who likes what you like. That’s where the conversations come in.

    Like

    Reply

What are your thoughts on this? Don't be shy.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,144 other followers

